Play Golf In A Birdies For The Brave Event

Support Birdies for the Brave by donating through an existing fundraising event held at the PGA TOUR’s Tournament Players Clubs (TPCs) and partner courses nationwide. Funds raised through Birdies for the Brave fundraising events benefit nine non-profit military homefront groups which support the entire needs spectrum of our wounded heroes and their families.

For more information on a Birdies for the Brave event near you, please contact the event coordinator listed below.

 

Date Club Contact Address City, State, Zip E-mail
1/11/2014 TPC Summerlin Nicole Tassone 1700 Village Center Cir Las Vegas, NV 89134 nicoletassone@pgatourtpc.com
5/19/2014 Hampton Hall Golf Club Russ Spicer 170 Hampton Hall Blvd Bluffton, SC 29910 russ.spicer48@gmail.com
6/25/2014 TPC Boston Michelle Thompson 400 Arnold Palmer Boulevard Norton, MA 02766 michellethompson@pgatourtpc.com
6/27/2014 TPC Stonebrae Dave Davies 222 Country Club Drive Hayward, CA 94542 Ddavies@stonebrae.com
7/28/2014 TPC River’s Bend Neil Jones 316 Winding River Boulevard Maineville, OH 45039 njones@pgatourtpc.com
8/1/2014 TPC Sugarloaf Rebecca Jackson 2595 Sugarloaf Club Drive Duluth, Georgia 30097 rjackson@pgatourtpc.com
9/8/2014 The Governors Club Damaris Essig 9681 Concord Road Brentwood, TN 37027 damaris.essg@lendlease.com
9/12/2014 Shuksan Golf Club Steve Oswald 1500 East Axton Road Bellingham, WA oswaldgolf@gmail.com
9/21/2014 Half Moon Bay Golf Links Mark Kendall 2 Miramontes Point Rd Half Moon Bay, CA 94019 mkendall@kenmark.com
9/22/2014 Horseshoe Bend Country Club Frank Murphy 2100 Steeplechase Lane Roswell, Georgia 30076 frankmurphy@bellsouth.net
9/22/2014 TPC Southwind Bobbie Payne 3325 Club At Southwind Memphis, TN 38125-8832 BobbiePayne@pgatourtpc.com
9/23/2014 TPC Craig Ranch Kim Ledesma 8000 Collin McKinney Parkway Mckinney, TX 75070-7678 kledesma@pgatourtpc.com
9/29/2014 TPC Sawgrass Cathie Hurlburt 100 PGA TOUR Blvd Ponte Vedra Beach, FL 32082 CathieHurlburt@pgatourhq.com
10/11/2014 TPC Twin Cities Victoria Mathisen 11444 Tournament Players Parkway Blaine, MN 55449-5665 victoriamathisen@pgatourtpc.com
10/14/2014 TPC River Highlands Larry Antinozzi One Golf Club Road Cromwell, Connecticut 06416 lantinozzi@pgatourtpc.om
10/20/2014 TPC Jasna Polana Marcie Bono 8 Lawrenceville Road Princeton, NJ 08540 mbono@pgatourtpc.com
10/27/2014 TPC Potomac Brian Parcel 10000 Oaklyn Dr Potomac, Maryland 20854 bparcel@pgatourtpc.com
11/1/2014 Meadowbrook Farms Layne Ricks 23230 Meadowbrook Farms Club Drive Katy, TX 77494 lricks@heritagegolfgroup.com
11/3/2014 TPC San Antonio Matt Flory 23808 Resort Parkway San Antonio, TX 78261 MattFlory@pgatourtpc.com
11/7/2014 Palmetto Hall Plantation Tom Kern 108 Fort Howell Dr Hilton Head Island, SC 29926 tkern@heritagegolfgroup.com
11/10/2014 TPC Prestancia Donna Hunter Smith 4409 TPC Drive Sarasota, FL 34238 dhsmith@heritagegolfgroup.com
11/11/2014 TPC Louisiana Adriana Vinson 11001 Lapalco Boulevard Avondale, LA 70094 avinson@pgatourtpc.com
12/22/2014 TPC Eagle Trace Chris Duquette 1111 Eagle Trace Blvd Coral Springs, FL 33071 cduquette@clublink.ca
3/2/2015 TPC Tampa Bay Tom Gates 5300 West Lutz Lake Fern Road Lutz, FL, 33558 gates86@live.com
TBD TPC Deere Run Andrew Stoterau 3100 Heather Knoll Silvis, IL 61282 astoterau@pgatourtpc.com